Thursdays, Dec. 7 & 21
6 - 8 pm
Madison Vine Wines

1340 W. Madison St., Chgo.
312-526-3857
SOLO PIANO & VOCALS
www.madisonvinewines.com

MARIANO’S, SOLO PIANO

Saturday, Dec. 2
Mariano’s South Loop
1 - 7pm

Sunday, Dec. 3
Mariano’s Naperville
1 - 7 pm

Saturday, Dec. 9
Mariano’s Wheaton
1 - 7 pm

Sunday, Dec. 10
Mariano’s Aurora
1 - 7 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 13
Mariano’s New City
3 - 8 pm

Saturday, Dec. 16
Mariano’s Westchester
1 - 4 pm

Sunday, Dec. 17
Mariano’s Oak Lawn
1 -7 pm

Saturday, Dec. 23
Mariano’s Wheaton
1 - 7pm

Sunday, Dec. 24
Mariano’s Aurora
1 - 5pm

Tuesday, Dec. 26
Mariano’s Broadway
3 - 8pm

MARIANO’S, TRIO

Friday, Dec. 29
Mariano’s Ravenswood
4 - 8pm

   
 
©2005-14 Marc Pompe, Piano Traffic powered & designed by scientists of media
MONK'S DREAM